> Home
> My Blogs

> My Facebook
> My Twitter

> My Photos

Mark Tremonti to Release Solo Debut July 10th
Posted 4/26/2012 9:27:00 AM

The ax slinger behind Creed and Alter Bridge, Mark Tremonti, will release his first solo album "All I Was" on July 10th.

The record will be released on his own record label - Fret 12 Records. No doubt a play on the location of the guitar that many guitarist play common lead patterns in the key of E.  The label is founded along with his brother Daniel Tremonti and Tom Stanley.

Mark will not only be taking care of the guitar duties on this new disc, he will also be handling the vocals. He does plan to tour in support of the new album, however in the meantime he is on tour with Creed.

Here is the track list for Tremonti's "All I Was":

1. "Leave It Alone"
2. "So You'e Afraid"
3. "Wish You Well"
4. "Brains"
5. "The Things I've Seen
6. "You Waste Your Time"
7. "New Way Out"
8. "Giving Up"
9. "Proof"
10. "All I Was"
11. "Doesn't Matter"
12. "Decay"

Posted By: Pat Capone  
blog comments powered by Disqus