The Loop

It’s official: Van Halen will release a live album on March 31st

A Warner Brothers press release has confirmed that Van Halen will drop its first-ever live album with David Lee Roth. Recorded on June 21, 2013, “Tokyo Dome Live In Concert” will be released on March 31 as a double-CD, four-LP set on 180-gram vinyl and digitally.

“Tokyo Dome Live In Concert” track listing:

01. Unchained
02. Runnin’ With The Devil
03. She’s The Woman
04. I’m The One
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town
09. Hear About It Later
10. Oh, Pretty Woman
11. You Really Got Me
12. Dance The Night Away
13. I’ll Wait
14. And the Cradle Will Rock…
15. Hot For Teacher
16. Women In Love
17. Romeo Delight
18. Mean Street
19. Beautiful Girls
20. Ice Cream Man
21. Panama
22. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
23. Jump

Here’s the press release (click to enlarge):