The Loop

Tag Archives: ELO

Rock Hall of Fame inductees announced

Your 2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees are…

Pearl Jam (on the first try!)
Journey (the online vote leader)
Electric Light Orchestra
Joan Baez
Tupac Shakur

Nile Rodgers will get the award for Artistic Excellence

Pearl Jam, ELO, Joan Baez and Tupac were all first-time nominees.

The induction ceremony will be held April 7, 2017.